DJ сеты. Judge Jules, Pete Tong, Paul Van Dyk, Gilles Peterson, Armin van Buuren, John Digweed, Tiesto, Paul Oakenfold, Carl Cox, Annie Nightingale, Ferry Corsten, David Guetta, DJ Hype, Rennie Pilgrem, Karotte

Качественная lossless музыка

просмотров: 8126
Жанр: Indie
Все сеты Mark Ronson (1 шт.) RSS 2.0: DJ сеты Mark Ronson. GET-FRESH-MP3.COM

While Zane Lowe is away on holiday, we have got the stars in his seat, on Tuesday we brought in Mark Ronson.

Broadcast: BBC Radio 1, SAT. Tracklist:

  1. The Smiths - Stop Me If You Think You Have Heard This One Before - Rough Trade
  2. Mark Ronson - Just (DJ Premier remix) - Parlophone
  3. Saigon feat Jay Z - Come On Baby
  4. Rage Against The Machine - Testify (remix) - BMG
  5. Queens Of The Stone Age - The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret - Polydor
    Hottest Record In The World
  6. Daniel Merriweather - You Dont Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You Are Told) - Sony
    Ricky and Nicky from the Kaiser Chiefs on the phone
  7. Led Zeppelin - Livin Lovin Maid (Shes Just A Woman) - Atlantic
  8. The Go! Team - Fake ID - Memphis Industries
  9. MGMT - Kids - Columbia
  10. The Kaiser Chiefs - You Can Have It All - B Unique
    Zane on the phone
  11. ?
  12. Guns N Roses - Mr Brownstone - Geffen
  13. Mute Math - Typical - Warner (01:00)
    Matt from the Pigeon Detectives
  14. The Pigeon Detectives - I Found Out - Dancetotheradio
  15. Mark Ronson - Ooh Wee (Live track from BBC Electric Proms)
  16. Cool Kids - 88 - CAKE
  17. Phantom Planet - Dont Panic
    Adele on the phone
  18. Adele - Cold Shoulder - XL
    Jamie from the Klaxons on the phone
  19. The Virgins - Rich Girls - Atlantic
    Paul Smith from Maximo Park on the phone
  20. Life Without Buildings - Young Offenders - Tugboat
  21. At The Drive In - Sleepwalk Capsules - V2
  22. Richard Swift - The Songs Of National Freedom - Secretly Canadian

   Скачать Mark Ronson - BBC Radio1 01/15:

На верх страницы   На верх страницы

Внимание. Сайт предоставляет информацию (ссылки, биографию диджеев, информацию о сетах), полученную из открытых источников (поисковые системы) и не является распространителем музыкальных произведений. Права в отношении музыкальных произведений принадлежат их законным правообладателям. Любое распространение и/или коммерческое использование без разрешения законных правообладателей запрещено. Пожалуйста, удалите полученные музыкальные произведения (mp3 файлы) после ознакомления с ними и приобретите компакт-диск или кассету с понравившимся музыкальным произведением.
Disclaimer. The site provides information (links, dj's biography, info about dj-set) obtained from public sources (search engines) and is not a distributor of music. Copyrights of the music pieces are belongings of the respective right holders. Any distribution and/or commercial use without the permission of the legitimate right holders is prohibited. Please remove music files (mp3 files) after examination and buy a CD or cassette with the musical pieces you liked.