DJ сеты. Judge Jules, Pete Tong, Paul Van Dyk, Gilles Peterson, Armin van Buuren, John Digweed, Tiesto, Paul Oakenfold, Carl Cox, Annie Nightingale, Ferry Corsten, David Guetta, DJ Hype, Rennie Pilgrem, Karotte

Качественная lossless музыка

просмотров: 9252

Markus Schaper with Lounge show on YouFM, Germany. Relax

Broadcast: You FM, SAT. Tracklist:

00:00 The Pinker Tones - Sonido Total (Eclectrik)
00:04 Midnight Mike - Need You Tonight (Midnight Karaoke)
00:08 Quantic & Nickodemus - Mi Swing Es Tropical /feat. Candela Allstars) (Batucada 3)
00:12 The Quantic Soul Orchestra - Tropid?lico (Tropid?lico)
00:16 Diesler - Passion feat. Miss Afrika (The Rhythm Station)
00:20 Diesler feat. Laura Vane - Hey Fela Rmx (The New Master Sounds Remixed)
00:25 Lack Of Afro - The Outsider (Press On)
00.29 Lack Of Afro - Idle Time Rmx (The New Master Sounds Remixed)
00:36 Alphawezen - Film 3 (Comme Vous Voulez)
00:43 From Leaf To Feather - Night Sun (From L.A. With Love)
00:48 DJ Guts - And The Living Is Easy (Le Bienheureux)
00:53 DJ Guts - Metis (Le Bienheureux)
00:56 DJ Guts - Good Morning (Le Bienheureux)
01:00 DJ Guts - Nightmare Of Paris (Le Bienheureux)
01:02 Aldo Vanucci - Just Relax (Straight Lift)
01:07 Lodekka - Yes Mr. B (Eclectrik)
01:10 Lack Of Afro - Touch My Soul (Press On)
01:15 The Quantic Soul Orchestra - Melodious Wayfarer (Tropid?lico)
01:19 Diesler - Carla’s Beat feat. Katie Miller (The Rhythm Station)
01:22 Deela - Obrigado (Mano Mano)
01:25 Audio Lotion - Agente Latino (Miyamoto Musashi Remake) (Batucada 3)
01:30 Mo’ Horizons - Insatiable (Sunshine Today)
01:34 Elisabeth Shepherd - Reversed (Circle Research Version) (Besides)
01:38 Federico Aubele - Maria Jos? (Panamericana)
01:41 Nostalgia 77 feat. Corinne Bailey Rae - Your Love Is Mine Rmx (The New Master Sounds Remixed)
01:44 Lack Of Afro - For You (Press On)
01:48 Exile - In The Night 22 (From L.A. With Love)
01:50 Breakthrough - Green Like The Sun feat. Bembe Segue (Breakthrough)
01:56 Sa-Ra - Rosebuds (The Hollywood Recordings)
01:00 Aldo Vanucci - Last Goodbye feat. Foundation (Straight Lift)
01:05 Deela - Take It Slow (Mano Mano)
01:09 Middlewood Sessions - Fall Back (Brownswood Bubblers Two)
01:15 Adventure Time - This Dome Is Our Home (From L.A. With Love)
01:19 Jean Jacques Perrey & Luke Vibert - Ye Olde Beatbox (Moog Acid)
01:25 Ohm Square - Synchrosmile (Love Classics)
01:29 Aldo Vanucci - Let’s Get Down (Straight Lift)
01:32 Diesler - Welcome To Hellmouth ft. Laura Vane (The Rhythm Station)
01:35 The Bamboos - Get In The Scene feta. Ohmega Watts (Rawville)
01:40 Valique - Thirty Three Rmx (The New Master Sounds Remixed)
01:45 Flevans - Loose Gardener (Unfabulous)
01:48 AIFF - Don’t Stop (Afro Soul system)
01:53 DJ Guts - You Know Dat Shit (Le Bienheureux)
01:54 Alphawezen - El Nino (Comme Vous Voulez)
01:57 Road - Saudades Do Brasil (Can’t Talk)

   Скачать Markus Schaper - Lounge 10/14:

Последние 15 сетов Markus Schaper

Популярные 15 сетов Markus Schaper

На верх страницы   На верх страницы

Внимание. Сайт предоставляет информацию (ссылки, биографию диджеев, информацию о сетах), полученную из открытых источников (поисковые системы) и не является распространителем музыкальных произведений. Права в отношении музыкальных произведений принадлежат их законным правообладателям. Любое распространение и/или коммерческое использование без разрешения законных правообладателей запрещено. Пожалуйста, удалите полученные музыкальные произведения (mp3 файлы) после ознакомления с ними и приобретите компакт-диск или кассету с понравившимся музыкальным произведением.
Disclaimer. The site provides information (links, dj's biography, info about dj-set) obtained from public sources (search engines) and is not a distributor of music. Copyrights of the music pieces are belongings of the respective right holders. Any distribution and/or commercial use without the permission of the legitimate right holders is prohibited. Please remove music files (mp3 files) after examination and buy a CD or cassette with the musical pieces you liked.